The largest source of IT / technology-related events, conferences, trade shows, seminars and training programs provided by global corporations as well as specialized training centers and organizers around the world.

iCMG IT Architecture Awards of Excellence 2011

The "iCMG IT Architecture Awards of Excellence 2011" will take place in Bangalore,India on 27 Jul 2011.


On behalf of our team of judges and iCMG management, we invite you to participate in iCMG Enterprise & IT Architecture Excellence Award 2011 competition!

The idea is to honor architects & enterprises whose work demonstrates a combination of talent, vision & workmanship, which are creating successful and enduring systems & enterprises.

In 2010, we received overwhelming response for the awards. We received nominations from over 21 countries. Finally, 21 award winners in 15 categories walked home with awards of excellence amidst enough fanfare at the Awards night organized by iCMG.

Register for the iCMG IT Architecture Awards of Excellence 2011

Contact to Organizer

Related Terms:

  • architecture conference series - india
  • we won the iCMG awards IHIS

Review This Event

Submit your review
* Required Field

IT Conferences, Computer Courses & IT EducationLink to iCMG IT Architecture Awards of Excellence 2011:

Your Comment

Subscribe to our newsletter

Your Name:

Your email: